Web Push & Announcement Bar
Below you can find Web Push & Announcement Bar Shopify app Reviews, Alternatives and prices. Discounts, coupons and promos are also available for some of Announcement Bar apps. Web Push & Announcement Bar app was developed by AAAeCommerce Inc. The rating is 4.8 based on 1048 reviews. Web Push & Announcement Bar price Price: Free.
- Creative Web Push Notification. Web Push Notification is a powerful way to reach your customer's directly. Alert them about new offers, products or back in stock products.
- Abandoned cart recovery. Recover your abandoned cart more efficiently now with web push notification. Our app automatically send push notifications for cart recovery
- Announcement & Countdown Bars. Sales Notification and Free Shipping announcement bars. Create urgency with countdown timers and Sales Motivator Bar to increase sales.
- Best Web Push Marketing Apps to increase your conversion and sales on the store.
- Web Push Notification
- Why AAA Web Push Notification:
- BONUS Feature | Engage More Customers with Creative Announcement Bars & Timer
Date: July 14, 2021
Author: Adorable Stuffed Animals
This might be the first time where I've felt that the app was entirely perfect for me! Everything I wanted in it was there. There is something confusing, and it seems it's what confused the dood that left a one-star review. You can click on "plans" and there are choices for upgrading your account, and the "free" account explaining your limitations, at which point we say, "So it's NOT free!!" But what me and other dood had failed to notice was that we were automatically placed on the plan with all the features, and that is shown directly underneath the row of other plans. But rest assured, it IS free, and it is fantastic!
Date: November 25, 2020
AWESOME IT support! Fix my problem within 12 hours, great app for BFCM! Will keep on using for future flash/holiday sales event! Totally recommend!!
Date: February 03, 2022
Author: HERODIC CLOTHING
Amazing, Had some problem with the bar not staying at the top or covering up certain elements and their support went out of their way to fix this all for me, at which the shopify support would have probably charged £60/hour and taken 10hours to do! Will definitely be keeping this app and using it all the time!
Date: March 22, 2022
Author: La Cucina di Scudiero
Excellent App with awesome support. I love it and use it often. The support team is top notch. Give it a try you won’t be disappointed.
Date: May 03, 2022
Author: TUOUTLET24H, Inc
Awesome app!!! Thanks for the customer asistance, so quickly and resolutive team. Highly recommended.
Date: March 28, 2021
Author: Eroke - Made in Italy
this app is not free app name is "announcement bar" but you have to pay to use bars. this is very annoying
Date: February 14, 2020
Author: FuzzButt Fursuits
It does what it says it'll do, for the most part. If you have multiple scrolling messages it'll push the rest of the site down by as many messages, which can mess up your layout. The interface for changing the messages looks like a 90s era website, there's junk everywhere and it's hard to find the button you need. Why the 1 star? Without warning and as far as I can tell without stating it anywhere, they started pushing notifications to my customers (and myself) through my site asking people to leave a review to be eligible for some gift card that they're supposedly giving out. This is an unforgivable breach of trust, and an instant and permanent uninstall of all their products in my book.
Date: December 02, 2019
Author: Q4 Fashion Boutique
This app is easy to use but it malfunctions a lot!! I have created different announcement bars and after a few hours it stops showing when i go to dashboard it keeps saying error and it wont let me create a new one it sucks because i really love how easy is to setup.
Date: March 24, 2022
Author: Texas Outlet Center
I don’t recommend this app , it’s not good performance, they also asking app fee now . I don’t recommend this app , it’s not good performance, they also asking app fee now .
Date: August 03, 2019
Author: Polaris Baby
The app started malfunctioning after a few weeks. It somehow set all my metrics back to zero within the app, such as total push sent, total push clicks, and so on. Seems like the app somehow uninstalled and reinstalled itself in my store, which is super weird. Plus if I try to open the app with mobile, the menu just doesn't show up. On top of all this, it's CONSTANTLY nagging me to upgrade, it's way too irritating.