Web Push & Announcement Bar

Below you can find Web Push & Announcement Bar Shopify app Reviews, Alternatives and prices. Discounts, coupons and promos are also available for some of Announcement Bar apps. Web Push & Announcement Bar app was developed by AAAeCommerce Inc. The rating is 4.8 based on 1048 reviews. Web Push & Announcement Bar price Price: Free.

Launch date: December, 2016

Web Push & Announcement Bar summary.
  • Creative Web Push Notification. Web Push Notification is a powerful way to reach your customer's directly. Alert them about new offers, products or back in stock products.
  • Abandoned cart recovery. Recover your abandoned cart more efficiently now with web push notification. Our app automatically send push notifications for cart recovery
  • Announcement & Countdown Bars. Sales Notification and Free Shipping announcement bars. Create urgency with countdown timers and Sales Motivator Bar to increase sales.

Web Push & Announcement Bar features.
  • Best Web Push Marketing Apps to increase your conversion and sales on the store.
  • Web Push Notification
  • Why AAA Web Push Notification:
  • BONUS Feature | Engage More Customers with Creative Announcement Bars & Timer
Best reviews:
Date: July 14, 2021
Author: Adorable Stuffed Animals
This might be the first time where I've felt that the app was entirely perfect for me! Everything I wanted in it was there. There is something confusing, and it seems it's what confused the dood that left a one-star review. You can click on "plans" and there are choices for upgrading your account, and the "free" account explaining your limitations, at which point we say, "So it's NOT free!!" But what me and other dood had failed to notice was that we were automatically placed on the plan with all the features, and that is shown directly underneath the row of other plans. But rest assured, it IS free, and it is fantastic!
Date: November 25, 2020
Author: JumpFromPaper
AWESOME IT support! Fix my problem within 12 hours, great app for BFCM! Will keep on using for future flash/holiday sales event! Totally recommend!!
Date: February 03, 2022
Amazing, Had some problem with the bar not staying at the top or covering up certain elements and their support went out of their way to fix this all for me, at which the shopify support would have probably charged £60/hour and taken 10hours to do! Will definitely be keeping this app and using it all the time!
Date: March 22, 2022
Author: La Cucina di Scudiero
Excellent App with awesome support. I love it and use it often. The support team is top notch. Give it a try you won’t be disappointed.
Date: May 03, 2022
Author: TUOUTLET24H, Inc
Awesome app!!! Thanks for the customer asistance, so quickly and resolutive team. Highly recommended.

Worst reviews:
Date: March 28, 2021
Author: Eroke - Made in Italy
this app is not free app name is "announcement bar" but you have to pay to use bars. this is very annoying
Date: February 14, 2020
Author: FuzzButt Fursuits
It does what it says it'll do, for the most part. If you have multiple scrolling messages it'll push the rest of the site down by as many messages, which can mess up your layout. The interface for changing the messages looks like a 90s era website, there's junk everywhere and it's hard to find the button you need. Why the 1 star? Without warning and as far as I can tell without stating it anywhere, they started pushing notifications to my customers (and myself) through my site asking people to leave a review to be eligible for some gift card that they're supposedly giving out. This is an unforgivable breach of trust, and an instant and permanent uninstall of all their products in my book.
Date: December 02, 2019
Author: Q4 Fashion Boutique
This app is easy to use but it malfunctions a lot!! I have created different announcement bars and after a few hours it stops showing when i go to dashboard it keeps saying error and it wont let me create a new one it sucks because i really love how easy is to setup.
Date: March 24, 2022
Author: Texas Outlet Center
I don’t recommend this app , it’s not good performance, they also asking app fee now . I don’t recommend this app , it’s not good performance, they also asking app fee now .
Date: August 03, 2019
Author: Polaris Baby
The app started malfunctioning after a few weeks. It somehow set all my metrics back to zero within the app, such as total push sent, total push clicks, and so on. Seems like the app somehow uninstalled and reinstalled itself in my store, which is super weird. Plus if I try to open the app with mobile, the menu just doesn't show up. On top of all this, it's CONSTANTLY nagging me to upgrade, it's way too irritating.

Feel bad about your store reviews? We have a solution for you!

reputon customer reviews

Boost your store reviews

Boost your Google, Trustpilot, Yelp, and other platforms ratings. Avoid negative reviews.
FREE plan available.
embed google reviews

Embed Google reviews

Show your Google reviews on your store. Carousel, badge, list templates.
FREE 7-day trial.
reputon customer reviews

Etsy Reviews by Reputon

Google customer reviews app. Import reviews & testimonials.
FREE 7-day trial.

facebook widget embed

Embed Facebook reviews

Show your Facebook page reviews on your store. Carousel, badge, list templates.
FREE 7-day trial.

Other apps in the Announcement Bar category

reputon customer reviews

Announcement bar & top bar

Announcement Bar, Countdown Bar,FREE Shipping Bar,Rotating Bar
reputon customer reviews

Enorm Announcement Bar

A fully custom announcement bar to display your announcements
reputon customer reviews

Quick View + Announcement Bar

Increase your sales. Quick view product. One click buy
reputon customer reviews

Hello Announcements

Welcome your customers, Give them offers and Get more sales.
reputon customer reviews

Hextom: Quick Announcement Bar

Promote sales & notifications on a custom banner, boost sales
reputon customer reviews

20+ Promotional Sales Tools

Pop up, Banner, Contact Us Form, Countdown Timer, Sale Coupons
reputon customer reviews

All Announcement Bars & Banner

Free Shipping Bar, Countdown Timer, Email Popup, Header Banner
reputon customer reviews

Free Shipping & Hello Bar

Offer free shipping or welcome your clients with beautiful bar