Traffic Control‑Bulk Redirects

Below you can find Traffic Control‑Bulk Redirects Shopify app Reviews, Alternatives and prices. Discounts, coupons and promos are also available for some of Get Traffic apps. Traffic Control‑Bulk Redirects app was developed by Refersion, Inc.. The rating is 4.2 based on 141 reviews. Traffic Control‑Bulk Redirects price From $4/month. Additional charges may apply.

Launch date: November, 2012

Traffic Control‑Bulk Redirects summary.
  • Unlimited Redirects. Generate unlimited redirects for your shop automatically using a simple feed.
  • Redirect Orders. Never lose orders again due to 404 error pages.
  • Easy To Use. Manage redirects seamlessly through an easy to use platform.

Traffic Control‑Bulk Redirects features.
  • Here is how some of our customers are using Traffic Control:
  • Here are some additional features that you can expect in Traffic Control.
  • See all of your redirects in one place.
  • Anyone can build a bulk feed.
  • Swift support
Best reviews:
Date: June 05, 2017
Author: Champagne Gallery Gifts
Great app. We recommend it for all our clients.
Date: June 04, 2017
Author: Hamika Gothic Fashions
I love this app!!! I had tons of 404s because I deleted a bunch of items from a supplier I stopped using. I just made a csv file and imported them in 3 batches. So easy :-) I had really been stressing seeing visits from bad urls!
Date: May 29, 2017
Author: Panache Living57
Great App! We recommend it for all our clients.
Date: May 23, 2017
Author: Planet Corroboree Au
Great app, we use it for all our clients.
Date: May 17, 2017
Author: Bwicked
Great App, simple and effective – we recommend it for all our clients

Worst reviews:
Date: February 24, 2021
Author: MandalaCraftsInc
This app is a scam and should be removed. All of their instructional links are broken. Plus I paid for white glove service which I stupidly thought meant they would help me but I have emailed and never received a response.
Date: April 07, 2020
Author: Sidewinder Computers
Bulk upload functionality appears to be broken. "Last line cannot be blank" is what you'll get if you try to use this function. No response from developer. Requesting refund.
Date: December 10, 2019
Author: Evangeline Specialties
I have a lot of complaints about this app and would not recommend it to anyone. I have the "Premium White Glove Plan + 404 Tracking". Here are the problems I have. 1. I have been getting 404 reports for someone else's website. - Emailed support but no response. 2. It is impossible to make changes to your account after setup. There is no way to cancel your plan or make subscription changes. 3. Once a redirect is made it cannot be corrected or undone. So if you made a mistake you are screwed. Only way to fix is in shopify under redirects. But your app will still show the incorrect redirect. 4. Logging in to this app is a pain. It doesn't launch in shopify. Instead launches in a separate window/page. You have to type in your website each and every time to login. Very annoying. Password managers will not autofill. 5. There is no way to browse though old redirects made. The site only shows the last 13 404's. It will not display any more than that. Don't use this app. I made this review because the developer did not respond to my problem. As an alternative I've been using Easy Redirects and so far I like it a lot more.
Date: July 08, 2019
Author: Sin in Linen
I have run into an issue with this app. I have emailed multiple times, but have not received any response from support. I have tried to track down a phone number, but I cannot find one. I am hoping someone will see this review and reach out, because I have been unable to get anyone to respond to me by contacting support.
Date: July 23, 2021
This app does not work as expected and will not help you redirect any existing page from an old URL to a new one. Also, support were contact and do not respond.

Feel bad about your store reviews? We have a solution for you!

reputon customer reviews

Boost your store reviews

Boost your Google, Trustpilot, Yelp, and other platforms ratings. Avoid negative reviews.
FREE plan available.
embed google reviews

Embed Google reviews

Show your Google reviews on your store. Carousel, badge, list templates.
FREE 7-day trial.
reputon customer reviews

Etsy Reviews by Reputon

Google customer reviews app. Import reviews & testimonials.
FREE 7-day trial.

facebook widget embed

Embed Facebook reviews

Show your Facebook page reviews on your store. Carousel, badge, list templates.
FREE 7-day trial.

Other apps in the Get Traffic category

reputon customer reviews

Outfy ‑ Automate Social Media

reputon customer reviews

Free Traffic & Ads by Varinode

Free Ad exchange to help you acquire high quality traffic
reputon customer reviews

Easy Facebook & Instagram Ads

Automated Facebook, Instagram and Google Ads + Expert Support
reputon customer reviews

ROI Hunter Google/Facebook Ads

Grow Your Business With Our All-In-One Advertising Solution
reputon customer reviews

Eggflow: Instant Traffic

Instant Traffic lets you show your Shopify products as recommendations in partner stores to drive free traffic. Boost your traffic for FREE with Instant Traffic
reputon customer reviews

RetargetApp: High‑ROAS ads

Automated Facebook ads & Instagram ads for traffic & sales
reputon customer reviews

Unite Free Traffic

Get Free Traffic for Your Store with Ads
reputon customer reviews

Video Traffic

Quality traffic to your store, automated.