Below you can find Ecomdash Shopify app Reviews, Alternatives and prices. Discounts, coupons and promos are also available for some of Inventory Management apps. Ecomdash app was developed by ecomdash. The rating is 23 based on 42 reviews. Ecomdash price From $50/month. 15-day free trial.

Launch date: September, 2014

Ecomdash summary.

Multichannel Order, Listing, and Inventory Management Software Ecomdash works hard to simplify your ecommerce business. With our web-based inventory, order, purchase order, shipping, dropshipping and listing management software, we give you the confidence to manage and expand your ecommerce business. Monthly prices are based on sales order volume with enterprise options available. Get setup fast with our automated Inventory Import functionality for other channels – no spreadsheets! Sign up for a 15-day trial. No transaction fees!

Ecomdash features.
  • Inventory Control
  • Order Management
  • Shipping Management
Best reviews:
Date: October 09, 2020
We have been using this for over a year and it's AWESOME! Able to track Shopify, Amazon, Esty and Ebay all from 1 interface and any issues are handled quickly. It is a little spendy but it has paid us in spades with other 5000 SKU lines it's a breeze. Starting another very small startup and looking at others ONLY because of the price but if you have high volume and lots of SKU's then this is for you. Oh, also people who say it runs slow either have a crap connection or are trying to load 200+ items when they work. Their servers are NOT slow. Show more
Date: December 06, 2019
Author: Envistia Mall
I sell using several platforms in addition to Shopify, and was struggling to keep my inventory in sync across the different platforms. After evaluating several different ecommerce platforms I chose ecomdash, and have been using it for almost a year now. Like any software, it has its pluses and minuses. But on the whole, it has been a godsend for streamlining our workflow and for minimizing stock-outs. We are a very small company, and I can confidentally say that ecomdash saves us several hours every week because of our improved order filling and inventory procurement workflow that it provides. Getting it installed and tailored to my business needs, and getting over the learning curve, did take a few days. But once it was up and running, being able to manage inventory and orders across multiple platforms from one system is invaluable. Contrary to some other reviews here, I have found their tech support staff to be knowledgable and responsive. Whenever I have entered a support ticket, I usually have a reply within an hour, and often less, and their repsonses are typically well-informed and spot-on. When I first looked at ecomdash, my reaction was we couldn't afford it, but I decided to give it a try nonetheless. Now we couldn't afford not to use it! Show more
Date: September 14, 2019
Author: RKXtech
Ecomdash is such a great product. It has so many features at a fraction of the price of some of the competitor's. Customer support is top notch. No silly restrictions on users or marketplace intagrations. The learning curve was also not as steep as some of the other platforms I tried out. Overall I cannot reccomend enough. This app has transformed our business ability to manage our inventory. Show more
Date: July 19, 2019
Author: Deff Audio
Been with ecomdash for 2 years now has been the best Inventory Management I have tried so far and the cheapest too. They don't always do exactly what I want with UI design and whatnot gets cumbersome sometimes but functionality it works great and customer service is quick to respond to issues. I use them to manage over 20k skus across Amazon, eBay, Shopify, Newegg and Walmart and all for less than $1000/yr Show more
Date: June 22, 2018
Author: Wltactical
FYI: So far so good, will keep updated after one month Show more

Worst reviews:
Date: March 12, 2021
Author: PrimePure Global
The features listed on their website are misleading and can not be provided as outlined. Customer service is nothing short of terrible when help is needed the most. Show more
Date: January 06, 2021
Author: Bauman's Running & Walking Shop
Ecomdash has ceased working and syncing with Shopify and blames Shopify. Shopify just directs you back to Ecomdash since they are not affiliated with them and ecomdash has zero answers. They just show you a changelog with a success message...It is up to Ecomdash to correct this and they can't. Use another solution before you are in too deep. Show more
Date: October 01, 2021
Author: Advanced Healthmart
They only got a 1 star because there is no option for a negative star rating. DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS APP OR SETUP AN ACCOUNT WITH THEM. If you still want to ignore the all caps warning, do not get any upgrades. You're likely to be double charged for the "one time charge." The app does not function. They are not able to resolve issues that would allow it to function. Every issue takes about a month to address. Forget about follow up. Getting a refund will be dragged out to the point where you can not file a dispute with your bank because of the charge dates. And, they will try to give you credit to apply towards using a system that does not work instead of a refund. Not really sure how they are still in the app store. 10/1/2021 after developer response: Customer service did not contact me. I contacted them after an extended period of no follow up to an open ticket. They passed me off to billing which took several exchanges, over a few days, to get a PARTIAL refund. They did not issue a full refund. Unless they plan on issuing a full refund for a service that never worked, my issue is not resolved. This includes being double billed for 1 additional module. You have my contact information since you were able to "discovery" where they contacted me before. Show more
Date: September 27, 2021
Author: PepperTech Digital
First, I must say that every person I dealt with was professional and seemed interested in solving problems. This at least gives hope that this app will improve. Bottom line up-front: you’re playing the lottery here. While the cost is good, the app could not be made to function as intended and as needed. Unfortunately, the core functionality that we need, mapping SKUs across different platforms to synch inventory, could not be made to work. When the system was not throwing server-side errors and terminating, the integration with Etsy (we started deployment with a low volume store to make sure it worked) could never be made to work. SKUs would not map without the listing ID (not the SKU) in Etsy, but when attempting to sync the inventory the system would not synch with listing ID or SKU. The documentation, while well presented, lacks detail. The bulk upload process to map SKUs literally says “create a template with two fields: SKU and Reference ID. Reference ID will be populated from your marketplace.” That’s it. Real-world, one would need to know what a reference ID is and where it comes from (which marketplace?), what marketplace SKU should be placed in the SKU field, etc. All iterations failed. Following the exact directions for manual mapping also failed. Support, while helpful, seems stretched thin. We mostly got one email exchange per day. Fixing the server-side errors the first time took over a week. Following the second instance of this we realized that, even if they fixed it again, the app just wasn’t stable enough. While the system offers promise and the UI is easy to navigate, it just doesn’t function as intended. Show more
Date: December 08, 2022
Author: Del Bello's Designs
BEWARE! Does not warrant a one star rating. Granted, customer support is polite when you text with them, but issues do NOT get resolved in a timely manner, even if they do get resolved. I have not had access to a purchase order in over two weeks. I keep getting told, "We're working on it." Seriously? What business can put things on hold for over two weeks? Today I was told that their customer support was restructured and NO PHONE SUPPORT is available. Not even to talk about billing issues. I made it clear that I did not authorize them to charge my credit card for the annual auto renewal, which is due, until this issue with the purchase order was resolved. Guess what? The $1,600+ charge hit my card today. They are quick on the draw with charging you, but lag in getting major issues resolved with their app. Stay far, far away. I am now looking for another inventory control app while figuring out how to get my money back that they confirmed would not be charged to my credit card. Shameful. I will also be addressing this directly with Shopify as they should not allow this app to be available through their app store. Update as of 12.08.2022: My inventory is a nightmare. Listings are not syncing across the channels. They request information, you furnish the information, and then they ask for more information. Seriously, it is never-ending. Show more

Feel bad about your store reviews? We have a solution for you!

reputon customer reviews

Boost your store reviews

Boost your Google, Trustpilot, Yelp, and other platforms ratings. Avoid negative reviews.
FREE plan available.
embed google reviews

Embed Google reviews

Show your Google reviews on your store. Carousel, badge, list templates.
FREE 7-day trial.
reputon customer reviews

Etsy Reviews by Reputon

Google customer reviews app. Import reviews & testimonials.
FREE 7-day trial.

facebook widget embed

Embed Facebook reviews

Show your Facebook page reviews on your store. Carousel, badge, list templates.
FREE 7-day trial.

Other apps in the Inventory Management category

reputon customer reviews

Revel Systems by Kosmos eSync

reputon customer reviews

EZ Inventory ‑ Quantity Update

Automated inventory updates and low-stock alerts.
reputon customer reviews

erplain Inventory

The trusted co-pilot for business owners (available in French)
reputon customer reviews

Full Shelf Purchase Orders

Easy purchase orders & inventory management
reputon customer reviews

Simple RFiD

RFID Inventory & Order Management
reputon customer reviews

Low Inventory Viewer

Easily see all your low stock product variants
reputon customer reviews


Inventory management software for small to medium businesses. Start now with a 14-day free trial, no credit card required.
reputon customer reviews

ShipHero Inventory & Shipping

ShipHero’s Shipping & Inventory Software is an end-to-end warehouse management solution that brings efficiency and cost-savings to your eCommerce fulfillment.