Affiliates Catalog

(3.5/5)
Below you can find Affiliates Catalog Shopify app Reviews, Alternatives and prices. Discounts, coupons and promos are also available for some of Affiliate apps. Affiliates Catalog app was developed by Varinode, Inc.. The rating is 3.5 based on 24 reviews. Affiliates Catalog price From $5/month. 3-day free trial.

Launch date: March, 2018

Affiliates Catalog summary.
  • Easy product imports. Simple product import from retailers, to your Shopify store
  • Boost your revenue. Increase your revenue by earning commissions from retailers
  • Increase your reach. Attract and reach new customers, by expanding your store offering

Affiliates Catalog features.
  • Do you want to increase your revenue?
  • How does Affiliates Catalog work?
  • Which retailers are supported?
  • Benefits:
  • Affiliates Catalog offering:
  • Disclaimers
Best reviews:
Rating:
Date: August 30, 2020
Author: First Emergency
This app helped me reaching the new customers through an amazing strategy. Boosted the revenue and definitely recommended app.
Rating:
Date: July 28, 2020
Author: Warning
Helped me expanding the sales of my store. Its definitely worth it and I recommend to the other shopify store owners. Cheers!
Rating:
Date: August 26, 2019
Author: RavishAzzStyle
Love this app! Macy's is trusted and I have been a loyal customer for years!! This is great for boosting my sales and customers trust!!
Rating:
Date: April 02, 2019
Author: Luggage Factory
works well enough , definelly a most get if you're doing affiliate marketing, five stars ya , get it
Rating:
Date: November 24, 2018
Author: HolaMorning
Just started use the app several weeks, it works well until now. love it. I love it, it help me saving lot of time.

Worst reviews:
Rating:
Date: June 22, 2021
Author: lesdapper
We have tried to test the application and now are on their Unlimited Plan. However the app is not working , we cannot set up the automatization of Bloomingdales data, we are doing all manually. We sent a number of emails, to request support, but we are not getting any replies so far.
Rating:
Date: November 17, 2019
Author: GENEW US
i don't recommend this app,it will waste your time and money...run away from this app. It wasted my time and money,. An update, you know exactly what I am talking about,I showed you a screenshot of errors popping up when importing products,i have to wait almost 15 minutes and try to import the same products before it works. It takes seconds importing products with outlinks app and some free apps also import products smoothly.Customer support has really improve on responding to merchants but there is still some set backs when importing products it very slow and sometimes it wouldn't import the product at all. Compared to other apps i have been using to imports products those apps weren't paid apps but they imports products smoothly to increase productivity as compared to this app. These app has other apps that you may like so you can check the other apps they have.
Rating:
Date: July 20, 2018
Author: Textbook Blast
Imported a few products but did not reprice and was very very slow.
Rating:
Date: July 20, 2018
Author: Saveusedbooks
Did not function properly. No help from the developer.
Rating:
Date: July 20, 2018
Author: Fire Creek Books
This DOES NOT WORK. Installed this app and had some difficulty using it. Created a support request. Took them 3 weeks to reply at which time I discovered they'd already charged me twice for the same app/service for the month. Notified them of the issue just in case it was an error and their reply was that they do not refund because the app was installed. No attempt at answering my concern or to justify the double charge was made. Just a backwards unethical app developer. That's all we have here sadly. The app does not work so I assume the reviews are false just like the description of what they claim the app does.

Feel bad about your store reviews? We have a solution for you!

reputon customer reviews

Boost your store reviews

Boost your Google, Trustpilot, Yelp, and other platforms ratings. Avoid negative reviews.
FREE plan available.
embed google reviews

Embed Google reviews

Show your Google reviews on your store. Carousel, badge, list templates.
FREE 7-day trial.
reputon customer reviews

Etsy Reviews by Reputon

Google customer reviews app. Import reviews & testimonials.
FREE 7-day trial.

facebook widget embed

Embed Facebook reviews

Show your Facebook page reviews on your store. Carousel, badge, list templates.
FREE 7-day trial.

Other apps in the Affiliate category

reputon customer reviews

Referral Candy

Reach new customers with a referral marketing program
reputon customer reviews

UpPromote: Affiliate Marketing

Grow With Ambassador, Influencer, referral & Affiliate Program
reputon customer reviews

Outlink External Links Button

External button links | Affiliate link | Amazon Walmart Ebay..
reputon customer reviews

Buzzbassador

Launch and grow ambassador, influencer, & affiliate marketing
reputon customer reviews

Ambassador Affiliate Marketing

Track Brand Reps, Ambassadors, Influencer & Affiliate Programs
reputon customer reviews

Omnistar Affiliate Software

Increase traffic and sales with affiliate software made easy
reputon customer reviews

vwala: Influencer Marketing

Create, grow & manage your influencer marketing team
reputon customer reviews

Enlistly ‑ Affiliate Marketing

Affiliate marketing, referral, Influencer, Ambassador app